RSS Feed

My World and Welcome to IT

Hi,

My name is Cat. I’m old. Don’t ask how old because I won’t tell you. I apparently started this in an alternate dimension because I don’t remember starting a WordPress account.

So there you go.

However, it accepted my password (“1234” just FYI but don’t tell anyone) so it must be mine. Actually, my spouse, Neko, asked if I don’t have multiple personalities.

We’ll know if I post comments to my post.

About Catalina Feloneous

Catalina Feloneous (“Call me Cat, I’m not a felon”) has been on Final Fantasy 14 since the initial beta. She is very much into fashion, humor, and games. As a gamer (lower case g) she always plays on Super Easy much to dismay of her friends. She lives on a ranch in Texas with her husband, one horses and two cats. “Feloneous” is misspelled intentionally.

3 responses »

  1. Thank you a lot !
    Finally I found comprehensible manual.
    Everything seems to be ok but after compilation when
    I tried to start binary file I got Segmentation fault (core dumped) 😦

    Any idea how to find the reason please ?
    thnx

    clang `gnustep-config –objc-flags` -fobjc-nonfragile-abi -fblocks -lobjc -ldispatch -lgnustep-base -lgnustep-gui `gnustep-config –objc-libs` first.m

    #import

    int main (int argc, const char * argv[])
    {
    NSAutoreleasePool * pool = [[NSAutoreleasePool alloc] init];
    NSLog (@”Programming is fun!”);

    [pool drain];
    return 0;
    }

    Reply
  2. hmm, I have found that

    NSLog (@”Programming is fun!”);

    cause the problem .

    Reply
  3. Glad you were able to get it to work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

